California Team

Territories Map > California Reps
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Robles - President

Total Key Account Oversight in all territories
Personal territory: Key Accounts in Arizona, S. California, & Hawaii

Office: 909-484-5678 ext. 302
Cell: 951-315-8591
Fax:
909-484-8326
E-Mail: JRobles@JRAsales.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G.M. “Woody” Wood - Senior Vice President of Business Development & Specialty Markets

Personal territory: Key Accounts in California, Colorado & Nevada

Office: 530-472-3463
Cell: 714-225-1012
Fax: 530-472-1659
E-Mail: GMWood@JRAsales.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Chamberlain – Vice President of Sales

Personal territory: N. California & N. Nevada

Cell: 916-600-3767
Fax: 209-451-1366
E-Mail: MChamberlain@JRAsales.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aaron Garcia – Sales Representative

Personal territory: S. California

Cell: 760-269-6745
Fax: 760-261-4105
E-Mail: AGarcia@JRAsales.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Nguyen - Sales Representative

Personal territory: S. California

Cell: 949-732-8075
Fax: 909-484-8326
E-Mail: RNguyen@JRAsales.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dakota Shelton –Specialty Markets

Personal territory: S. California

Cell: 760-799-8972
Fax: 909-484-8326
E-Mail: DShelton@JRAsales.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ty Hutchins - Inside Sales Specialist

All territories

Office: 936-264-2169
Fax: 909-484-8326
E-Mail: THutchins@JRAsales.com

 

 

 

JEFF ROBLES & ASSOCIATES, Inc.
10604 Trademark Parkway, Suite 307
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Ph. 909-484-5678
Fax 909-484-8326

General Information Request: sales@JRAsales.com

    | site Map |